Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"good people to deal with. work done in reasonable time. let me know on what needs to be done to keep vehicle preforming properly."
5 star rating
Kevin Lyons from pocasset on 10/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Battles has always done excellent work on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Aleksey Morozov from falmouth on 9/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Pleasant people and great, quick service."
5 star rating
joe A.Netto from on 9/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Local,friendly,clean wait area,and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Mark Arnold from reading on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"I arrived on the Cape with my check engine light on. I was anxious being an out of towner, and didn't want to get taken advantage of. I searched the internet, and Battles had excellent reviews. So I took a chance, and was very impressed and satisfied! They quoted me a price, and even though they ran into unforeseen problems with my car, they stayed true to their word! They were very sympathetic and apolegetic to the fact I was on vacation. They even gave me a loaner. The entire staff was very courteous and I couldn't have been more impressed! If I lived on the Cape, I would take my car to Battles! Special thanks to Greg for looking out for my best interest! Great service!!"
5 star rating
Rick Galat from falmouth on 9/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Go beyond"

"Dave and Greg in Falmouth are fabulous, always go beyond to help me out"
5 star rating
Patricia Denison from falmouth on 8/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional customer service paired with excellence in workmanship. The staff was consistently genuine, honest and caring about my personal vehicular needs. I am deeply grateful for their concern and expertise in getting my "poor" car running again! Thank you, thank you! I am a customer for life."
5 star rating
Christopher Sear from east falmouth on 7/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The Service Personnel were friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Bill Lumsden from mashpee on 7/18/2017 for an auto service of their 1988 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best I have known !!! ( as a former member of the Battles co. and friend , it's still the best on Cape!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Teresa Perry from falmouth on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They do a great job and have always had a fair price"

Reviews from Google