Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Eileen Cain from falmouth on 6/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I wish to thank Craig & the staff for taking such good care of me. I am an 86 yr. old New Yorker who came in there on Wed. June 24 , 2021, really worried about what was wrong with my car & whether or not I would I receive honest & reliable service. The answer is “yes”! Thank you so much, Craig for your kindness, your knowledge & your willingness to take the time to help (& reassure) me. My daughter & her husband recently bought a home in East Falmouth. I promise you I will encourage them to use your services & to spread the word to their neighbors & friends. Again, many, many thanks for your honest, capable service. Eileen Cain"
5 star rating
Jane Carter from n falmouth on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are always the best! My parents took their cars here, Im talking about 50 years ago. And they still are 100% at the top!"
5 star rating
Kevin E Lyons from pocasset on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have never had any problems with Battles. They have always serviced my vehicles when needed."
5 star rating
Dianne Durso from on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly service. Very thorough. I feel confident and safe about my car now. They even offered me a free use another automobile if I needed it. I'm glad I found this Auto Center."
5 star rating
Jeanne Rogers from vineyard haven on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"This company is top notch. I am very pleased with their work and will plan to start using them for future service."
5 star rating
W silva from mashpee on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"Service has made big changes that really show dedication to taking care of vehicle and customers. Feel very confident leaving our vehicles in their care"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good company to due business with."
5 star rating
MaryAnne Schlichte from east falmouth on 12/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Superior"

"Superior on every level! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Corinne Brennan from falmouth on 12/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"Battles has always treated us with respect, met deadlines and completed the job perfectly."
5 star rating
Brandon from on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Fast, quality work for a fair price. I will be returning again in the future."

Reviews from Google