Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dick harding from east falmouth on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have recommended you alot."
5 star rating
Liljestrand James from falmouth on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Entourage and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Competent and customer friendly"
5 star rating
John Fay from fort myers on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They are very good"
5 star rating
Erika Strand from falmouth on 9/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I love that these guys attend to my car fast and get back to me with a new quote quickly."
5 star rating
Kevin Piccini from falmouth on 9/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommended!"

"This is my 3rd or 4th time coming to Battles for service. I trust them explicitly with my car's service and maintenance. I have found them to be prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Miguel j. Pacheco from s hadley on 8/26/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Park Avenue and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They did a Great job! fixing my breaks on 8/24/2018. It was an emergency situation driving up from western Massachusetts, I was on my way to pick up my daughter at woodholes, ma. My rear breaks weren't working. Battles Auto center, took care of me and fixed my car. Thank you...."
5 star rating
Tom D. from on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Great work and customer service."
5 star rating
David Cusolito from east falmouth on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Dependable and honest"
5 star rating
Kelley Metell from marthas vineyard on 7/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would tell people that the employees of Battles Auto Center are very honest and very helpful."
5 star rating
Joan Garry from east falmouth on 7/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I picked up my car yesterday and so far so good. Work was satisfactorily completed and in good time. The price was very fair. Staff were all very pleasant. I'd certainly return for future services????"

Reviews from Google