Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Raymond J Hogan from east falmouth on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Hummer H3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would whole heartedly recommend Battles... very professional, customer oriented ... they treat you like you were a part of their family!!"
5 star rating
Eddie Rivera from falmouth on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would tell them that there's no better place. As simple as that."
5 star rating
Edwin Lynds from east falmouth on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I was there for a sticker for my auto; nothing more. But I have been very pleased with services rendered me from BAC in the past"
5 star rating
Rick Galat from falmouth on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"As always, Battles Auto Center goes out of their way to accommodate my busy schedule and that is invaluable to me. Work was also completed on time and they let me know when then were done. Great service company!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They were friendly, and professional. Dave was awesome in explaining everything in an understandable and honest manner."
5 star rating
Jim Liljestrand from falmouth on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2019 Subaru Ascent and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Very communicative competent seeming people from the front desk, phone, to the garage. The place is pristine clean and organized"
5 star rating
Alfred L. Welch from falmouth on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Honest-Friendly-and Efficient."
5 star rating
Jeffrey from on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"That the customer service was above and beyond my expectations!!"
5 star rating
Rick from on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"I drive all the way from the outer cape to get my Cadillac serviced here. Customer service is friendly and helpful. The vehicle report on my car included several pictures of areas I had asked them to check; very helpful. Five stars as far as this customer is concerned and well worth the travel time to get to a trustworthy garage."
5 star rating
Ken McNeill from east falmouth on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"See Dave at Depot Ave he will treat you right"

Reviews from Google