Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joe Netto from east falmouth on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The staff at Battles listens to the customer and answers their questions and explains in detail the work performed."
5 star rating
Joe Sherlock from falmouth on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1968 CHEVROLET ELCAMINO and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service very responsive"
5 star rating
Harry Yudenfriend from arlington on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding. My car was diagnosed and repaired in the time promised. Battles' provides a two year warranty on their work."
5 star rating
Rick Nanan from falmouth on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Excellent service and highly recommend As a new customer I felt very welcomed and will continue to service our vehicles at Battles."
5 star rating
Raymond J Hogan from east falmouth on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Hummer H3 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They are very professional , great communications they will keep updated on the repairs of your car.. if you have a difficult repair Greg Battles offered to provide me with a vehicle to use if I needed one.. overall I am pleased with the repair results... and have no problem with recommending Battles!!!"
5 star rating
MIKE CAIAZZA from falmouth on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Cannot say enough about this place. So great to know about here in Falmouth. I give them the highest marks for every phase of work. We had an unusual problem that required special parts. We are from out of state and we’re treated like we were a part of the family. Thanks. Battles."
5 star rating
Steve Siegert from e falmouth on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"My problem was difficult to diagnosis but Battles figured it out and gave me a break on the cost of the extra time required. Greg and Dave kept me constantly informed of what was going on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"great job.... no wait no problem!"
5 star rating
Joe Costello from n falmouth on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Service with impeccable quality and incredible customer relations. Very refreshing business model of integrity and friendly service."
5 star rating
Ken McNeill from east falmouth on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"that I have been going there for a very long time and always felt fairly treated and David always took good care of me and my cars"

Reviews from Google