Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ken from on 7/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I have sent some friends there already"
5 star rating
Bruce mogardo from east falmouth on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I use the falmouth branch of Battles. Their customer relations and quality of work is of the highest quality. I believe Greg Battles set a high standard and models what is expected"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Do it they are great!"
5 star rating
Wayne Lingafelter from east falmouth on 2/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"Highly focused on a positive customer experience combined with high quality service delivered in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Rick Galat from falmouth on 1/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Greg and Dave have always look after me and my vehicle. They've always accommodated my crazy schedule and did their best to get the service done in a timely fashion"
5 star rating
Karen Morrissey from boston on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"This was my second visit to Battles. My first experience was excellent and this visit was the same. They listen and make reasonable and responsible recommendations. Very friendly and respectful. Nice to know I can count on them for excellent service."
5 star rating
Rob Blomberg from falmouth on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"did a great job"
5 star rating
Chris LeBoeuf from on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Excellent and very reliable"
5 star rating
Kevin Piccini from falmouth on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring and their testimonial is:

"Can trust "

"We are new to the area and Battles had been recommended to us. I brought my vehicle in for a MA state inspection and they had it ready in about an hour, as they said it would be. It's nice to know that there's an auto repair shop you feel you can trust and we look forward to bringing in our car to Battles for routine and scheduled maintenance. "
5 star rating
Ed from on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Quality service without the headache of having to visit the dealership for said services. I purchased my vehicle new at another dealership due to circumstances beyond my control, thus the dealership was 75 miles from my home. Battles Auto fills my vehicle needs for repairs quick and easy"

Reviews from Google