Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Liljestrand James from falmouth on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Entourage and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They hop on any problem and communicate their analysis and proposed repair moving smartly forward. Lorina the coordinator is communicative and things happen exactly as she says they will happen. The quality of their work is unquestioned and guaranteed."
5 star rating
James Hynd from falmouth on 3/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding . I have been very pleased every time I have had work done."
5 star rating
Jane from on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are the best!!!! And I put this on Falmouth Facebook page too. As somebody there is always asking about the best stuff in Falmouth."
5 star rating
MaryAnne from on 1/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service. Your receptionist is exceptional! Thank you."
5 star rating
Tina M from on 12/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"With a smile"

"I would recommend anyone to have their vehicle serviced at Battles! Not only were they extremely thorough but did it with a smile. I had my vehicle back on time and it runs perfectly!"
5 star rating
Eric Tinglof from e falmouth on 12/22/2018 for an auto service of their 1996 BUICK PARK AVENUE and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Battles Auto Center is a top notch combination of home town quality and customer service and modern high tech service. Nice people and quality car care!"
5 star rating
Kelly Spetrini from e falmouth on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent job, very efficient, great customer service !"
5 star rating
Bob robbins from falmouth on 11/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Very reliable and quality work"
5 star rating
helenjean m. parker from falmouth on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercury Montego and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excellent! they are always so helpful. it's a pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Christine Conrad from brewster on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I recommend Battles regularly."

Reviews from Google